Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bend

5 rating

Great environment, convenient and very pleasant. Melanie was very personable and upbeat , even though it?s was the end of the day. I will definitely be back!!

4 rating

Long wait time but excellent haircut

5 rating

Always pleasant and professional. Good cuts, too!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Mark H. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Great environment, convenient and very pleasant. Melanie was very personable and upbeat , even thou"

4
Blaire H. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Long wait time but excellent haircut"

5
Monte C. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Always pleasant and professional. Good cuts, too!"

4
Sarah C. | November 18, 2021 Google

" My sweet boy had his first haircut here a few months ago with Hami. We have used other stylists and"

5
Christopher R. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great staff and very clean environment! Everyone is very friendly!"

1
Mickey Y. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Again, I show up with my 13 yr old son. We wait our turn and we are on deck (next in line), the a s"

5
Tr? D. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Love going here"

5
Vivian P. | September 29, 2021 Google

" This was my first time using Sports Clips. Their signup to get in line for a cut was easy to use - "

5
Asa B. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Comp'd a haircut for me that another place messed up. Thanks!"

5
Alex J. | June 30, 2021 Google

" ?? ??? ???? ???. ???? ? ?? ??? ????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ? ? ???. Si hace una reserva con anticipaci"