Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bend

5 rating

Comp'd a haircut for me that another place messed up. Thanks!

5 rating

?? ??? ???? ???. ???? ? ?? ??? ????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ? ? ???. Si hace una reserva con anticipaci?n, puede llegar a tiempo sin tener que esperar. El servicio cordial es bueno y puede cortarse el pelo al estilo que desee.

3 rating

I like getting my haircut here but sports clips needs to remove the it's haircuts for men. More and more women are getting their haircuts there.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Asa B. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Comp'd a haircut for me that another place messed up. Thanks!"

5
Alex J. | June 30, 2021 Google

" ?? ??? ???? ???. ???? ? ?? ??? ????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ? ? ???. Si hace una reserva con anticipaci"

3
Shawn S. | June 27, 2021 Google

" I like getting my haircut here but sports clips needs to remove the it's haircuts for men. More and"

5
Sean W. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Great place...I always leave feeling better about myself"

5
pham t. | April 21, 2021 Google

" I have been here for haircuts every time I?m in Bend. Hami is my amazing hairstylist. She always ma"

3
Monica S. | March 20, 2021 Google

" My boys' haircuts were great! I only gave 3 stars because after appointments were done online ahead"

5
Brian H. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Always an excellent experience. Great customer service."

5
Denise M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Great, walkin no wait when we were there,"

5
Elijah S. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Barbers are really good at their job and go above and beyond for comfort and great conversations ? "

5
Michael F. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great service beautiful friendly faces."