Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bend

5 rating

Love coming here, I get a simple cut, they keep the info with my name so it's always the same cut, even if I get a different stylist. Lots of TVs with sports on, lol.

5 rating

Quality Cuts

1 rating

It was terrible first the sharks second the farts then I've never been there before....terrible

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Trevor C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love coming here, I get a simple cut, they keep the info with my name so it's always the same cut, e"

5
Eric C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Quality Cuts"

1
beats j. | August 21, 2019 Google

"It was terrible first the sharks second the farts then I've never been there before....terrible"

4
Darren S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Did a great job cutting my hair and they were very friendly"

5
Sarah H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I came in today to have my hair fixed from 2 different businesses. Heather cut my hair AND fixes it."

1
Rick C. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Waited 25 min and at 1 min as the next client the Manager "Bell" moved another customer ahead of me "

4
Joel S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Staff does a great job"

5
Adam M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Have been coming to Sport Clips on and off for over 5 years and after a terrible experience at the E"

1
jon s. | March 25, 2019 Google

"My haircut was left all un even. I had to go to another barber shop and have them fix it! I will nev"

5
Chris D. | March 22, 2019 Google

"I mean where else can you get a hair wash and head massage for ~$20. Oh and sports I guess."