Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bend

5 rating

Have been coming here for a couple months now, Hami always does an amazing job. Before coming here I never received the hair cut I envisioned for myself but when I came to her she really listened to me and I received exactly what I wanted. She?s honestly the best there is!

5 rating
  • 07/26/20
  • Christopher F. Google

One of the best haircut experiences i have ever had.

5 rating

I brought my grandson in for a cut. I was taking him to Super Cuts, but they?ve closed their doors. Garrett cut his hair and did an OUTSTANDING job!!! Talked him out of a cut that wasn?t going to look great on him. He left feeling like a new kid!!! Thank you Garrett!!! Be seeing you again soon!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Joanna M. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Have been coming here for a couple months now, Hami always does an amazing job. Before coming here "

5
Christopher F. | July 26, 2020 Google

" One of the best haircut experiences i have ever had."

5
Erin T. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I brought my grandson in for a cut. I was taking him to Super Cuts, but they?ve closed their doors."

5
CHARLEY S. | July 6, 2020 Google

" First time for a nice haircut"

3
Traveling T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Had a coupon, so the price was right. The cut was ok. The vibrating chair and awkward head rub was, "

1
Tami B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"NOT HAPPY My Son and grandson went for hair cuts. They waited for quite sometime. When my grandson w"

1
Juhliah M. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Waited 2 hrs after making the appointment. And we were told it was a 40 minute wait. Waste of our ti"

5
Paul A. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I live in WA state, but make it a point to come here to get my hair cut when in Bend. Nice folks and"

5
Tyler N. | January 28, 2020 Google

"The line is always really long, but the hair cuts are great. I guess that's why the line is so long."

5
Freddie M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff"