Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bend

5 rating

Great place! Everyone is super friendly even if the guys waiting aren't! ? Go there during the week and the most I've ever waited was 15 minutes! Check in online on the app!

5 rating

They are still open thank God.

5 rating

Hami does a excellent Job cutting hair !! Very Friendly and a good conversationalist !!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Beaver F. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Great place! Everyone is super friendly even if the guys waiting aren't! ? Go there during the week"

5
sean b. | November 18, 2020 Google

" They are still open thank God."

5
Bob B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Hami does a excellent Job cutting hair !! Very Friendly and a good conversationalist !!"

5
Kevin D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut as always!! Everyone was super friendly! I got my haircut by Korey. Gr"

5
Shawn W. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Been here a few times and it has always been a great experience. I always ask for Joy as she is the"

1
Kelly K. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Lack of info on site"

5
Simon B. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Have always treated me well and been satisfied with the service, have had quite a few good stylist,"

4
Melissa U. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Tucked away with lots of parking. Clean salon, Covid protocols in place. Short wait for a stylist."

5
David H. | October 1, 2020 Google

" She was so friendly for a walk in and explained everything to me. Good cut good service"

5
Rose B. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great place; friendly staff"