Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bend

1 rating

Asked for a high and tight with some length on top (military). The lady said. ? you really like it that way?. I took that as a lack of confidence that she could fade hair, however I went ahead with the haircut. It turned out horrible went home and shaved it.

5 rating
  • 10/14/19
  • Danielle S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/GYZbtprP52JDR63e-E_GLg?hrid=wnRrqgKLbUCrqM-pjj4BHg

5 rating

Great place nice people enjoyed my visit A+

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
T M. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Asked for a high and tight with some length on top (military). The lady said. ? you really like it t"

5
Danielle S. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/GYZbtprP52JDR63e-E_GLg?hrid=wnRrqgKLbUCrqM-pjj4BHg"

5
Matthew B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great place nice people enjoyed my visit A+"

5
Trevor C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love coming here, I get a simple cut, they keep the info with my name so it's always the same cut, e"

5
Eric C. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Quality Cuts"

1
beats j. | August 21, 2019 Google

"It was terrible first the sharks second the farts then I've never been there before....terrible"

4
Darren S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Did a great job cutting my hair and they were very friendly"

5
Sarah H. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I came in today to have my hair fixed from 2 different businesses. Heather cut my hair AND fixes it."

1
Rick C. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Waited 25 min and at 1 min as the next client the Manager "Bell" moved another customer ahead of me "

4
Joel S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Staff does a great job"